Breaking News!!! Steve Connolly Seafood Is Selling Native Shrimp!

IMG_0635

Native Peel & Eat Shrimp

IMG_9638

IMG_9630

$3.95 per pound!!!!

Don’t be a fool…drop everything…Run and get yours before they are sold out!!!

Worth every penny! Let the cooking begin!

I Love when I learn something new from viewers of GMG Sista’s Dish…

Today I received this message from friend and GMG viewer Joanne Frontiero Joanne Frontiero Writes ~ My Mother and I worked for your father many years ago pulling the heads of the shrimp. Then they went into the secret room to the machine that could remove the eggs. I was in high school at the time and worked during a school vacation with Mom and my friend Jacquie!

Sista Felicia~ Thanks Joanne for sharing that. I remember the shrimp on the conveyer belt and remember all the women removing the heads, but I never knew there was a special machine to remove the eggs!

Leave a Reply

